GET IN TOUCH – WE'RE HAPPY TO HELP

Call us +358 (0)9 3780 2399
(weekdays 8 am – 4 pm)

Or fill the form below and
we’ll get back to you shortly

Antti Pohjola

Antti Pohjola | CEO

antti.pohjola@solarwatersolutions.fi

Toni Korttila

Toni Korttila | Product Manager,
Technical Support

toni.korttila@solarwatersolutions.fi
FI +358 40 5238640

Julius Pohjola

Julius Pohjola | Head of International Sales, Technical Support

julius.pohjola@solarwatersolutions.fi
FI +358 50 64442

Tanja Harjuniemi | Sales, Bali-Indonesia

tanja.harjuniemi@solarwatersolutions.fi
+62 813 38054745

Telvin Kulecho | Sales, Kenya

telvin.kulecho@solarwatersolutions.fi

Tommi Kari | Product Specialist,
Technical Support

tommi.kari@solarwatersolutions.fi
FI +358 45 1055995

Anna Pohjola | COO

anna.pohjola@solarwatersolutions.fi
FI +358 50 3503895

Call our customer support +358 (0)9 3780 2399

Weekdays 8am – 4pm